by Martin Vesterlund
1) Open the “Settings”
2) Press the “iCloud”
3) Press the “Photos On”
4) Turn off the “My Photostream”
5) Confirm that it’s okay to all photos in Photo Stream deleted by press “Delete” (It does not delete the pictures in your camera roll.
Photo stream is now disabled, future pictures you take with the device you have disabled it would not be shared with other devices.